Home > General Knowledge > Nike +

Nike +

Recently, I have been motivated to go to the gym. It not that I have a weight issue or anything, it’s about being fit and I was always too lazy to go to the gym until I have discovered something that would encourage me to go more frequently.  My master discovery is NIKE +.  Some of you might have already started using it but I have discovered so many cool and exciting things.  It’s challenging people, entering forums and random people motivating you to work out harder.  Moreover, I never cared/noticed how many calories or miles I have worked out, but with Nike + it tracks my daily work out pace, steps, and where am I in terms of my goals and challenges.  There are so many interesting features in Nike +  and the subscription is free.  You just have to buy the Nike+ device with the Nike + shoes and you’re all set to go.

for more information about Nike running

http://nikerunning.nike.com/nikeos/p/nikeplus/en_US/?rs=1

Categories: General Knowledge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

